Movies

‘ESP Couple’ Korean Movie

The trailer above and the synopsis in the youtube description section.

I have just finished watching the movie, “ESP Couple”. Got to the chance to see it from the Mio home subscription, btw its a 2008 movie. Total movie time is about one and a half hour.

My my… its a good movie if you asked me! =D Starred by the charming Jin Goo (진구) and the cutie Park Bo-yeong (박보영). It falls under my romance comedy category lol~ Pretty much enjoy the lighthearted moments and the onscreen chemistry between them (one hot & one cold).

The ending? I love it! Sisca! Go and watch it! xD
(The ending… won’t let you fall)

Leave a Reply

