drawings · sketches

Pencil sketches

Some sketches i did during my spare time in camp, with references.

Over the weekend, i dropped by to the national library to borrow a couple of bodybuilding mags and they have lots of beautifully taken photos of guys and girls. The only way to improve my drawing is to draw more and have a dream in mind.

 

When i was a teenage, i really admire those artists that own a sketchbook to do drawings constantly in it. It is something i really never thought is possible for me at all. To think back, it was like in year 2008 when the first time i really starts to draw frequently. I still have my first drawing with me.

Later then i realise everything is possible. I finally manage to break my own barrier. 😉

One thought on “Pencil sketches

Leave a Reply

